Here it is!

You’re looking at it; my new blog! Many may wonder what happened to my old blog and why am I now at WordPress instead of Blogger. After some careful debating and snooping around I have decided to reinvent myself (so-to-speak) and launch a whole new blog. New name, new look, some new topics/ideas, and of course a new host. It only seemed fitting to expand myself and see what WordPress had to offer me. I’m still learning the ropes so be patient as the rather dull page you are staring at grows into something brilliant. You’ll find some of the same things here that were popular on ‘Confessions of a Bargain Queen’ but I hope to really dig in deep here and share a lot of other useful information. If you look at the top of the page you will notice that my favorite ‘deal’ stores now have their own sections. How cool is that? Check back soon for ‘store tutorials’ and all the info you need to get started shopping at those stores. If you have any questions or comments be sure to leave them below. I look forward to lots of new followers and friends!

Leave a Reply

