I’ve been chosen!

purex1

I can’t contain my excitement right now. I am one of a select group of people chosen to be a Purex Insider! What exactly does a Purex Insider do? Well according to my welcome email I “get to try, review and spread the word about new Purex® products before they hit the market; and I’ll also get to participate in special promotions not available to the general public.” How cool is that?! And guess what, there is a special promotion going on right now! You could win a package of the New Purex Complete 3-in-1 Laundry Sheets. These things rock! They have all the detergent, fabric softener, and static control you need to do a whole load of laundry in just 1 sheet. No more buying multiple products or measuring ever again. I know you totally want to win a package of these (who doesn’t?).  Just click here to find out how to win, and you will be helping me out at a chance for $500 in the process! Its a win-win situation for everyone!

Leave a Reply

