PR: Purex Complete 3-in-1 Laundry Sheets

BoaB approved

This product review is very overdue so here it is:

I am so happy to have been chosen as a Purex Insider. I know many others were chosen as well but it is quite an honor to be personally selected and have your opinion matter. Early this summer Purex released their Complete 3-in-1 Laundry Sheets. I saw lots of promotion for these sheets and some pretty nice coupons and sales as well. I love trying new products and knew I had to try these out! I purchased some through an awesome B1G1 sale at CVS but had not gotten a chance to use them until now. I currently do not have a washer and dryer in my apartment and have to travel to my parents’ house to do laundry. Finally this week I decided to give these amazing sheets a try. I loved the fact that I could just grab one container and have everything I needed to do all my laundry. I didn’t have to pack up bottles and boxes of products. I tested the sheets out on a variety of laundry ranging from dark clothes, light clothes, bed sheets, and baby towels/bibs/washcloths/etc. I had great results with all of the laundry. The sheets were so easy to use! I just dropped one in while letting the washer fill with water. I loaded my clothes and walked away. Once the washer was done I came back, moved all the clothes AND the sheet into the dryer and turned it to the proper setting. When my laundry was done drying I found it to be clean, fresh, and static free. It was amazing that one little sheet could have all the products I needed to do an entire load of laundry. I also want to mention that this time around I tested out the Pure & Clean sheets which are hypoallergenic. I have been having some allergy issues lately and typically use a ‘free & clear’ type of detergent. Despite having a very light fragrance these sheets still left my laundry fresh and perfectly scented. I will be trying out the other regular scented sheets in the near future when my allergies calm down a bit. Overall these sheets rock. They are Brittanie on a Budget approved and I recommend everyone give them a try!

Leave a Reply

