Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters Giveaway

I am so pleased to announce that I am hosting my first giveaway and even more pleased that what I am giving away totally rocks!

nature_valley_logo

My Blog Spark recently gave me the opportunity to try out the new Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters. I’ve always eaten nuts and granola so I figured these would be a winning combo. I am happy to say that these little crunchy clusters of nutty goodness exceeded my expectations. They are available in 4 yummy flavors and each one is a little bit unique.

Roasted Cashew: Saltier than the rest, in my opinion, but very yummy. If you are a cashew fan you will love these!

Honey Roasted Peanut: Quite possibly my favorite. Sweet and peanuty.  The perfect combination.

Roasted Almond: I would never eat an almond by itself but even I liked these.  Just the right balance of flavors.

Nut Lovers (cashews, pecans, peanuts): Not as crunchy as the rest but loaded with flavor. A nut lovers dream!

The clusters come in a convenient resealable bag, making them excellent to take along on car rides, sports games, and hikes in the woods. They are 100% natural and each serving packs in 4-5 grams of protein.  They are definitely a snack you would feel good about sharing with the entire family!

Now onto the fun part. I have an awesome prize pack to give away to one lucky reader. The winner will receive a bag of each flavor of clusters, a backpack, water bottle, flashlight, and binoculars.

NVGNC_Prize_Pack

The giveaway will end on Saturday October 3rd at 8:00PM EST and the winner will be emailed the next day.

Entering is easy and each person has up to 5 ways to enter. Please leave a seperate comment for each entry and make sure your email is included. Winners will be chosen by Random.org.

Here is how to enter:

Leave me a comment letting me know what your favorite nut is.

Bonus entries:

 *Blog about this giveaway and link back to this post. Leave a comment with your post link.

*Follow me on Twitter and tweet the following: Win an awesome Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters Prize Pack @BrittOnABudget http://wp.me/pC7p1-5F . Leave a comment with the link to your tweet.

* Set the following message as your facebook status and leave me a comment letting me know you did so: Win an awesome Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters Prize Pack from Brittanie on a Budget http://wp.me/pC7p1-5F

*Subscribe to my RSS feed and leave me a comment letting me know you are now a subscriber.

29 responses to “Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters Giveaway

  1. By far my favorite is the Roasted Almond Nut Clusters. These are the best snack!

    Awesome giveaway!

  2. I tweeted this yummy giveaway:

  3. Just facebook’d your giveaway.

    Let me know if you would like to see… 🙂

  4. RSS’d you in Google Reader…THANKS for the delicious giveaway!

  5. My favorite nut, by far, is a pistachio. Mmm.

  6. I love peanuts! Thanks for the great giveaway! Just found your blog and LOVE it. Happy Birthday to your little boy!

  7. I like Almonds!

  8. Feed subscriber!

  9. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters Giveaway « [brittanieonabudget.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  10. My favorite nut is cashew. Thanks for the giveaway.

  11. Follow and tweeted

  12. my favorite nut is a Macadamia Nut!
    @lifeonprint

  13. My favorite nut is cashews, and I set this offer as my status on facebook!!! Thanks for the giveaway!!!!

  14. Almonds, Almonds, and Almonds! LOL

  15. Following as @suburbanjung and tweeted:

  16. I’m a peanut girl!

  17. Macadamia nuts are my favorite.
    gavagana@yahoo.com

  18. follow on Twitter @localoba
    gavagana@yahoo.com

  19. follow feed on Google Reader
    gavagana@yahoo.com

  20. tweet

    gavagana@yahoo.com

  21. I subscribed via google reader, and I just noticed I forgot to put a way to contact me in my earlier posts.

    angelacisco(at)rocketmail(dot)com

  22. AKA The SoCal Mom – Ok, I just facebook’d the giveaway! Hope more people enter soon!

  23. Im a Cashew girl…they R my favorite

Leave a Reply

