My Trip. Week of 1/31

This week I got some pretty good deals. (I had some helps with my pictures)

Rite Aid:

Colgate Total Advanced Toothpaste: $2.99

Complete MPS: $7.99

– $1.00 Colgate coupon

– $2.00 Complete coupon

$8.53 (remember what I said about Rite Aid and the change. This purchase will only count as $8.00 in my book)

Will receive $2.00  and $7.99 via SCR

CVS:

2 Dove Men + Care Bodywash: $5.49 ea.

Colgate Maxfresh Toothpaste: $2.99

Playtex 2 pk sippy cups: $4.99 (typically $7.99)

– (2) $1.25 Dove coupons

– $1.00 Colgate coupon

– $10 ecbs

– $2 ecbs

$4.31

Received $12.98 ecbs

Shaws:

4 Ronzoni Pasta: $1.00 ea.

Package boneless chicken breasts: $5.21

Orville Redenbacher 3 pk popcorn: $2.99

– (4) $0.75/1 Ronzoni coupons (doubled)

– store coupon to get another popcorn and 2 sodas for free

$6.30 (and no tax, how did that happen?)

I saved $18.20 and got $0.50 overage on every box of pasta I bought!

My next project is to get ready for an exciting Money-making week at Rite Aid! More details next week!

One response to “My Trip. Week of 1/31

  1. Hey Brit, I love Fab-Finds just about as much as I love Fab-Fashion (well kinda’). Look forward to following your site. Tanyajo @ Fashioncow.com

Leave a Reply

